Login Profile Get News Updates
For local news delivered via email enter address here:
PDF of Print Edition Mobile Tablet


Worship Directory

Business Directory


Real Estate
Sports December 19, 2017  RSS feed

Buffalo athletes dominate first team All-District selections

The coaches of district 12-AAA met and selected the All-District football teams. Below are the Bison athletes selected to the All-District teams. • District Defensive MVP Chase Thompson Jr. • 1st Team Quarterback Colton Green Jr. • 1st Team Receiver Dirk Kilgore Jr • 1st Team Offensive Line Timothy Simpson Jr. • 1st Team Offensive Line Luis Porras Jr • 1st Team Receiver Jamaul Randle Soph. • 2nd Team Offensive Line Landon Agapiou Sr. • 2nd Team Offensive Line Erik Ayala Jr. • 2nd Team Receiver Blayne Stauffer Sr. • 2nd Team Running Back Hector Dominguez Jr. • 2nd Team Offensive Line Dustin Morgan Soph. • 1st Team Defensive Line Jesus Garcia Jr. • 1st Team Defensive Line Benito Rivas Sr. • 1st Team Linebacker James Rodell Sr. • 1st Team Defensive Back Ryan Rath Sr. • 1st Team Linebacker Marshall Jonas Jr. • 2nd Team Defensive Back Tony Rios Jr. • 2nd Team Linebacker Roberto Garcia Soph. • 2nd Team Linebacker James Phillips Soph. • 2nd Team Linebacker Jordan Rogers Fresh. • 2nd Team Defensive Back Alonso Dominguez

Congratulations to the coaches and players for a great season. The Bison had a season record of 10-2 and won Bi- District.

Readers Comments

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.